Word of Faith Staff
Pastor Rodney Pearson: pastor@wofsa.com

Minister A. Pearson: apearson@wofsa.com

Minister Dana Newman: dnewman@wofsa.com

Dave Brannon III: dbrannon@wofsa.com

Minister Carrol Scott: cscott@wofsa.com

Minister Henrietta Parrish: hparrish@wofsa.com

Minister Thalia Williams: twilliams@wofsa.com

Support: support@wofsa.com
Address:
Word of Faith Christian Center
1928 Basse Rd.
San Antonio, TX. 78213
Phone: (210) 785-9238
Fax: (210) 785-9338
Website:
www.wofsa.com
Email: pastor@wofsa.com
Contact Us
Enter starting street address:

City, State or Zipcode: